Your child will be working on a specific stage or stages of the National Curriculum, according to the maths set they have been placed in (For example: in Year 5 most pupils will be working on material from Stage 4 and Stage 5; in Year 6 they will mostly work from Stages 5 and 6). Below are a full list of objectives within each stage, alongside examples of the types of questions relevant to each objective. NB: KS3 objective exemplifications (Stage 7 and beyond) will be available at a later date.
Stage 1
Stage 2
Stage 3
Stage 4
Stage 5
Stage 6