Holiday Term Dates

Term One

Term starts for students   Tuesday 6 September 2016
Half Term   Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016
Term ends for students   Friday 16 December 2016


Term Two

Term starts for students   Wednesday 4 January 2017
Half Term   Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February 2017
Term ends for students   Friday 7 April 2017


Term Three

Term starts for students   Monday 24 April 2017
Half Term   Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017
Term ends for students   Friday 21 July 2017


Bank Holidays

Monday 2 January 2017
Good Friday 14 April 2017
Easter Monday 17 April 2017
Monday 1 May 2017 Monday 29 May 2017


School closures for staff training days

Monday 5 September 2016
Tuesday 3 January 2017
Thursday 4 May 2017
2 further training days to be arranged as twilight sessions

 

North Tyneside Dates for 2017-2018 can be found here
Training days to be advised at a later stage.